Officer/Vorstand

Dealer Jasmin
Dealer Jasmin

Director PeschÄ
Director PeschÄ

Email: director@swiss-alps-chapter.ch


Assistent Director Sebu
Assistent Director Sebu

Email: assistant_director@swiss-alps-chapter.ch


Activities/Merchandising Nini
Activities/Merchandising Nini

Email: merchandising@swiss-alps-chapter.ch

           activities_officer@swiss-alps-chapter.ch

            


Safety  Dietu
Safety Dietu

 Email: safety@swiss-alps-chapter.ch


MemberShip Historien Marco
MemberShip Historien Marco

Email: membership_officer@swiss-alps-chapter.ch

            historien@swiss-alps-chapter.ch


Secretary/Editor Donja
Secretary/Editor Donja

Email: secretary@swiss-alps-chapter.ch


Treasurer Jeannine
Treasurer Jeannine

Email: treasurer@swiss-alps-chapter.ch


Webmaster Stephy
Webmaster Stephy

Email: webmaster@swiss-alps-chapter.ch